We Look Forward To Serving You and Your Business.
 


Open communication is a vital factor in any
good client-professional relationship.

Our goal is to communicate with you in a manner that leaves you well informed and comfortable. Feel free to discuss your needs and objectives with us. We are happy to discuss fees and how your work will be handled, and please ask questions about anything you don't understand.

Please feel free to contact us in any of the following manners:

Come in and see us!

We are located on the Second Floor of the Russell County Shopping Center and are available Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM and Saturday by special appointment.

Give us a Call with any questions!

We can be reached at (276) 889-3103 and look forward to talking with you!

Email Us and we will respond promptly!


             Ron Bostic                                      rbostic@bthcpa.com
             Greg Tucker                                   gtucker@bthcpa.com
            Linda Lambert                                llambert@bthcpa.com
             Bob Brandenburg                          bbrandenburg@bthcpa.com 
             Tom Gilmer                                    tgilmer@bthcpa.com
             Mike Owens                                   mowens@bthcpa.com
             Charles Poston                              cposton@bthcpa.com
             Debbie Rose                                  drose@bthcpa.com

 

We look forward to talking with you!

 

 

"At Bostic, Tucker & Company integrity is at the heart of a dedicated staff."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View Our W-9

Bostic, Tucker
& Company CPAs
PO Box 505
Lebanon, VA 24266
Ph: (276) 889-3103
Fax: (276) 889-0229